Businesspeople Using Laptop And Digital Tablet

In Ihr Telefonsystem integriert

Microsoft Teams Integration

Tätigen und erhalten Sie Anrufe über Microsoft Teams. 

Mit Direct Routing können Nutzer über die Microsoft Cloud die Systeme von Drittanbietern nutzen, wie zum Beispiel PBX und SIP-Trunks, um so bereits getätigte Investitionen zu erhalten.

Integrieren Sie Microsoft Teams in Ihr bestehendes Telefonsystem

Erreichen Sie jeden, überall, egal mit welchem Gerät

Dank der Cloud PBX können Sie jetzt über die Microsoft Teams Plattform Anrufe an externe Telefonnummern tätigen. Wählen Sie zudem ganz frei das Gerät für den Teams Client, über das Sie telefonieren möchten: Desktop, Mobiltelefon oder Tablet,.

Kompatibel mit vielen Anbietern

Microsoft Teams verbindet sich über direktes Routing und unsere vorgefertigten SIP-Vorlagen mit Mixvoip. Behalten Sie Ihre bestehende Telefonielösung und integrieren Sie sie problemlos in Ihre Office 365 und Teams-Umgebung.

Durchwahl

Richten Sie persönliche Durchwahlen ein und erreichen Sie Ihr Ziel schneller.

Ein Ort für Unterhaltungen, Meetings und Anrufe

Halten Sie alle auf dem Laufenden. Bleiben Sie über den Chat, Anrufe, Meetings und kleine private Gruppenunterhaltungen mit Ihrem Team in Verbindung. Planen Sie Online-Konferenzen und nehmen Sie daran teil mit HD-Video, VoIP oder Einwahloptionen für Audiokonferenzen. Teilen Sie Dateien und Apps oder übertragen Sie Ihren Bildschirm in den Meetings. Gehen Sie die wichtigen Momente später anhand der aufgezeichneten Inhalte durch.

Die Integration von Microsoft Teams und Direct Routing ist verfügbar für Mixvoip-Kunden in Luxemburg, Belgien und Deutschland

Verbinden Sie Ihre Telefonie mit
Microsoft Teams

fbpx

Integrated with your phone system

MIXvoip introduces Microsoft Teams interoperability

Place and receive phone calls using Microsoft Teams. 

Direct Routing allows customers with users in the Microsoft cloud to use third-party systems such as PBXs, and SIP Trunks, helping preserve key investments.

contacts ms teams

Integrate Microsoft Teams with your existing phone system

Call everyone, everywhere no matter the device

Thanks to the Cloud PBX you can now place calls to external phone numbers using your Microsoft Teams platform. Additionally, you can also choose the device, like Teams client on desktop, mobile or tablet, from which you want to pick up a call.

teams and cloudpbx fonctionalities
Microsoft temas multi vendor compatibility - yealink, snom, mittel, polycom, 3cs, wildix

Multi-vendor compatibility

Microsoft Teams connects to MIXvoip via direct routing and our ready-to-use SIP templates. You can keep your existing telephony solution and integrate it seamlessly with your Office 365 and Teams environment.

Microsoft Teams communication features

A hub for teamwork in Office 365

Give your team access to the information they need, right in Microsoft Teams. Manage all your conversations, files, and tools all in one team workplace. Enjoy instant access to SharePoint, OneNote, PowerBI, and Planner. Microsoft Teams brings chat, content, people, and tools together, all in one hub, wherever you are.

microsoft teams collaboration hub office 365

One place for conversation, meetings, and calls

Keep everyone in the know. Stay connected with chat, calls, and meetings within your team and in private small group conversations. Schedule and join online Skype meeting with HD video, VoIP, and dial-in audio conferencing options. Share your files, apps, or desktop in online meetings and review the important moments later with transcriptions of recorded content.

microsoft teams conference multi devices

Dial-by extension

With this specific MIXpbx integration, simply dial a person’s numerical extension to reach them faster.

dial-by extension
Microsoft Teams and direct routing are available to MIXvoip customers in Luxembourg, Belgium, and Germany